5091 Broadmoor Ave SE Kentwood, MI 49512 616-554-5276

Meet the Staff of J Brinks Motor Sales

Staff Photo

Jason Brinks - Owner

616-554-5276 -

Staff Photo

Mike Ryder - General Manager

616-554-5276 - mike@jbrinks.com

Staff Photo

John Nielsen - Sales Consultant

616-554-5276 - john@jbrinks.com

Staff Photo

Nick Oatmen - Sales Consultant

616-554-5276 - nick@jbrinks.com

Staff Photo

Savannah Kingma - Sales Consultant

616-554-5276 - savannah@jbrinks.com

Staff Photo

Chanda Dugan - Office Manager

616-554-5276 - chanda@jbrinks.com

Staff Photo

Cris Fields - Title Clerk

616-554-5276 - cris@jbrinks.com

Text Us